Careers

section-20aaaa2
//sudani.sd/boaptyse/2021/03/join_us_resize-e1615966185790.jpg

Development opportunities for employees

We provide competency based learning for all of our people across all business units, through bespoke training programmers. We develop and grow our people in an environment that fosters continuous learning, which contributes towards self-growth as well as meets the organization’s needs.

“We value our colleagues and their contribution to the success of the company and celebrate our achievements together, rewarding performance deliverables and CREATE OUR OWN BOX OF THINKING that makes a measurable impact. We are very passionate about creating an outstanding customer experience that is meaningful and engaging, and are committed to providing our colleagues with the latest technology, skills, experience and digital development to make this happen.”

section-66dc9c2
Wellness facilities

We believe that health – both physical and mental – is strongly correlated to happiness and productivity. To promote healthy living at work, we have an in-house equipped gym at our employees.

Work life balance

Flexibility of your working day and manage work life.

Phone calls and data

As an employee, we will give you free data and an additional data SIM to keep the whole family connected.

Happiness and fulfilment

We believe the best way to cultivate talent is to provide an environment that contributes to an employee’s sense of fulfilment Also, to create a more meaningful work experience, we try to contribute and give back to the community through different volunteering and social development initiatives. To learn more about our CSR activities.

Medical insurance

We want to ensure our staff are always offered the best health service available. To that end, all permanent staff and their family receive private health insurance benefits.

section-7f4622a
section-148b7b1

Talent Development Strategy

Sudatel Group is strongly committed to attracting, developing and retaining the best talent. One of our key Talent Development objective is to identify the learning and development needs of its employees and to provide them with the right capabilities to deliver business priorities. Each employee is undertaking a well-defined Career Pathway, through customized Individual Development Plans that are set-up and executed on annual basis.

التوظيف

section-20aaaa2
//sudani.sd/boaptyse/2021/03/join_us_resize-e1615966185790.jpg

فرص التطوير للموظفين

نحن نقدم التعلم القائم على الكفاءة لجميع موظفينا عبر جميع وحدات الأعمال ، من خلال مبرمجي التدريب المفصل. نحن نطور وننمي موظفينا في بيئة تعزز التعلم المستمر ، مما يساهم في النمو الذاتي وكذلك تلبية احتياجات المنظمة.

"نحن نقدر زملائنا ومساهمتهم في نجاح الشركة ونحتفل بإنجازاتنا معًا ، ونكافئ منجزات الأداء وخلق صندوق تفكير خاص بنا يكون له تأثير قابل للقياس. نحن متحمسون جدًا لإنشاء تجربة عملاء متميزة وذات مغزى وجذاب ، ونلتزم بتزويد زملائنا بأحدث التقنيات والمهارات والخبرة والتطوير الرقمي لتحقيق ذلك. "

section-66dc9c2
مرافق العامية

نحن نؤمن بأن الصحة - الجسدية والعقلية - ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالسعادة والإنتاجية. لتعزيز الحياة الصحية في العمل ، لدينا صالة رياضية مجهزة في موظفينا.

توازن الحياة مع العمل

مرونة يوم عملك وإدارة حياتك العملية.

المكالمات الهاتفية والبيانات

كموظف ، سنمنحك بيانات مجانية وشريحة بيانات إضافية للحفاظ على اتصال العائلة بأكملها.

السعادة والوفاء

نعتقد أن أفضل طريقة لتنمية المواهب هي توفير بيئة تساهم في إحساس الموظف بالرضا ، ولخلق تجربة عمل أكثر جدوى ، نحاول المساهمة ورد الجميل للمجتمع من خلال مختلف مبادرات التطوع والتنمية الاجتماعية. لمعرفة المزيد عن أنشطة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات لدينا.

تأمين طبي

نريد أن نضمن أن موظفينا يحصلون دائمًا على أفضل الخدمات الصحية المتاحة. وتحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، يتلقى جميع الموظفين الدائمين وأسرهم مزايا التأمين الصحي الخاص.

section-7f4622a
section-148b7b1

استراتيجية تنمية المواهب

تلتزم مجموعة سوداتل بشدة بجذب أفضل المواهب وتطويرها والاحتفاظ بها. يتمثل أحد أهدافنا الرئيسية في تطوير المواهب في تحديد احتياجات التعلم والتطوير لموظفيها وتزويدهم بالقدرات المناسبة لتقديم أولويات العمل. يقوم كل موظف بمسار وظيفي محدد جيدًا ، من خلال خطط تنمية فردية مخصصة يتم إعدادها وتنفيذها على أساس سنوي.